log profiles/SMALL_/files/etc/rc.d/MAIN @ 519:3ca79989db91

age author description
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 01:15:52 +0200 Aleksandr Rybalko Set sysctl kern.hintmode to 2, to enable R/W access to kernel hints via kenv(1).
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:09:58 +0300 Aleksandr Rybalko * Move /etc/save_rc to /etc/rc.save_config.
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 14:24:12 +0200 ray Remove ipfw bits from rc.d/MAIN script
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 02:31:44 +0200 ray Enable dual run of rc.d scripts:
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:22:25 +0200 ray Remove random module, since it already in default kernel.
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:05:40 +0200 ray allow use GEOM_REDBOOT config partition
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:09:50 +0300 ray Delete unused racoon files
Wed, 18 May 2011 11:28:26 +0300 ray LUA web-iface update
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 00:41:48 +0300 ray ADAPTATION rc.d script example
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 20:56:45 +0200 ray profiles tune, shttpd now have SSI sysctl and kenv calls
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 20:01:17 +0200 ray biiiiiig change
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:51:12 +0200 ray many parts
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:57:54 +0200 ray +mpd +shttpd +dlink_web
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 01:51:30 +0200 ray SMALL_ tune