log

age author description
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:55:04 +0300 ray add sleep/msleep for lua
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:47:33 +0300 ray +mpd control
Sat, 14 May 2011 23:30:45 +0300 ray Admin username/password change page
Sat, 14 May 2011 02:08:36 +0300 ray ajax config tree updates
Fri, 13 May 2011 12:43:08 +0300 ray add lua for dlink.ua.web
Fri, 13 May 2011 12:41:47 +0300 ray dlink.ua.web cleanup
Fri, 13 May 2011 12:39:38 +0300 ray dump
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 01:46:07 +0300 ray conf daemon (save)
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 21:41:35 +0300 ray conf now support event handling
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:50:56 +0300 ray conf, add event subsystem (save)
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:25:19 +0300 ray conf (just save)
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:52:56 +0300 ray conf now know some commands
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 14:30:06 +0300 ray config daemon, xml parsing (~clean)
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 14:29:18 +0300 ray config daemon, xml parsing (~clean)
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:28:07 +0300 ray config daemon, xml parsing (dirty)
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 18:05:19 +0300 ray config daemon first add
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 00:41:48 +0300 ray ADAPTATION rc.d script example
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 20:56:45 +0200 ray profiles tune, shttpd now have SSI sysctl and kenv calls
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 20:01:17 +0200 ray biiiiiig change
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 02:05:20 +0200 ray lot of fixes
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:51:12 +0200 ray many parts
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:57:54 +0200 ray +mpd +shttpd +dlink_web
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 01:51:30 +0200 ray SMALL_ tune
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 01:49:29 +0200 ray mpd import done
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:02:36 +0200 ray NQ-901 begin
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 01:48:51 +0200 ray buildworld update and tune
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 02:03:28 +0200 ray makefile tune
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 01:41:29 +0200 ray reworked rc.d scripts for SMALL_ profiles
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:15:50 +0200 ray save
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:08:41 +0200 ray save
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 02:07:33 +0200 ray save
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 02:07:11 +0200 ray save
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 16:44:38 +0200 ray replace trx with asustrx
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 16:44:27 +0200 ray replace trx with asustrx
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 16:42:52 +0200 ray NorthQ_NQ-900.trx build/run fine, but not etc yet
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:01:12 +0200 ray NQ-900 tune
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:25:14 +0200 ray fine, bootable kernel DIR-320 for NQ-900
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:15:05 +0200 ray save
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 11:54:51 +0200 ray tidy up
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 00:07:16 +0200 ray tools/oldlzma ports done
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 20:59:54 +0200 ray save
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:44:50 +0200 ray image creating, add old lzma
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 01:52:44 +0200 ray s/geom_ulzma/geom_uncompress/
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 01:50:01 +0200 ray image preparation rules
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:55:16 +0200 ray use openwrt trx utility (for now)
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 01:39:56 +0200 ray crc still bad :(
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:19:13 +0200 ray trx tool (CRC not match yet)
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 01:21:29 +0200 ray conf, save
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 01:38:29 +0200 ray conf, save
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 01:49:53 +0200 ray conf, save
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 01:38:44 +0200 ray conf, save on create subkeys
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 00:32:23 +0200 ray conf, store results
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:57:58 +0200 ray conf, add case insensitive search
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:30:32 +0200 ray conf, search working
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 17:27:47 +0200 ray conf, save (breaked)
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:18:44 +0200 ray conf +++++
Sun, 09 Jan 2011 00:54:08 +0200 ray conf ++++
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 02:16:52 +0200 ray conf + test.sh
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 02:16:18 +0200 ray conf +++
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 01:09:47 +0200 ray conf.c save